Vitamin IV Therapy, Northern Virginia

 8130 Boone Blvd STE 340, Vienna, VA 22182

VitaFusion Doctors Lounge and Wellness IconVitaFusion Doctors Lounge and Wellness

Fairfax County

5.0 6 reviews

  • Avatar Rose ★★★★★ a month ago
    We have found that the VitaFusion has been very effective in my overall health. The VitaFusion Doctors & Wellness location has the most accommodating staff and extremely knowledgeable and concerned medical staff. I only wish you had … More additional locations.
  • Avatar Stephanie ★★★★★ a week ago
    MLS laser therapy has been helpful in addressing unexplained knee swelling that I have been dealing with for years. The staff is very friendly and really want to find ways to help you feel better.
  • Avatar R R ★★★★★ a month ago
    Thank you, VitaFusion for being there! Thank you for offering pain relief! The MLS Lazer is FANTASTIC, and your staff is AMAZING -- VERY CARING AND EMPATHETIC -- traits that are hard to find today in the medical field. In particular, … More Firdaus is EXCEPTIONAL -- lovely, empathetic, caring, precise, professional and simply TREMENDOUS! You are very lucky to have such a GREAT professional as part of your Team.
  • Avatar Rea Mansukhani ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    10/10 experience! Definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Fidu M ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Wonderful staff!
  • Avatar Han Sola ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    great staffs
  • Avatar Adam Roberts ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    If you visit this place you will go there repeatedly. You feel so energetic after the treatment! Good doctor and an amazing front desk staff. Highly recommend this place.
  • Avatar Megana Jones ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We met with Dr. Mahsa Tehrans at this practice. She is a lovely young doctor. Easy to talk to and cares about her patients. Keep up the good work Dr. Tehrani and thanks for all the information you gave us.
  • Avatar Bud G ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The infusion therapy is awesome. Recommend them.
  • Avatar Brad Gorman ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Impressed with the services they provided. Will surely revisit.
  • Avatar John J ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Took a friend over there when he had a hangover after his bachelor's party. The staff was very helpful and answered all our questions. My friend felt great after the treatment. The rates were reasonable too.
  • Avatar Savita Khanna ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I am a new patient of Dr. Tehrani's. She is very attentive and patient. I received outstanding customer service from everyone I encountered in the office. I would highly recommend Dr. Tehrani.
  • Avatar Jenny Davidson ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    My treatment was effective - gave me an energy boost. The staff was very thorough, patient, kind and skilled. I highly recommend this place for anyone who suffers from fatique.
  • Avatar Garbage Disposal ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Very personable and professional. Admin staff was great. The doctor is easy to talk to. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Randy Baiynes ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Good Facility. Good Doctors.
  • Avatar Patty Smith ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Awesome doctors - love this place

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

VITAMIN IV THERAPY SPECIALISTS:

We’re Vitamin IV therapy specialists near Vienna, Mclean, Falls Church, Arlington, Washington DC, Ashburn, Leesburg, Aldie, Great Falls, Herndon, Reston, Annandale, Fairfax, Chantilly, Centerville, Manassas. Contact us today for IV nutrient therapy, IV vitamin. We are vitamin therapy experts near you!  Reach out to us wherever you are!  We can help you now!  All  Vitamin IV therapies are done under medical doctor supervision.

Give your immune system a boost with our natural, vitamin-packed IV therapies! Restore your energy. Combat cold and flu symptoms with VitaFusion Doctors customized IV therapy options. Rejuvenate, stay hydrated. Have more energy. Balance hormones. Banish migraines and headaches.  We are located in Fairfax, Virginia.